New York State Sportswriters Association   
→ Rankings
NYSSWA rankings are updated weekly.
See the latest plus the earlier weeks'
updates on our rankings page.


→ User tools

Girls cross country
NYSSWA all-state team, 2011

First Team
Estela Smith-9 Saratoga
Jullian Fanning-11 Fayetteville-Manlius
Gianna Frontera-10 Newburgh
Laura Leff-10 West Genesee
Alexis Panisse-12 Cardozo
Rachel Paul-12 Sachem East
Katie Sischo-12 Fayetteville-Manlius
Second Team
Annika Avery-9 Fayetteville-Manlius
Holly Cavalluzzo-11 Valley Central
Keelin Hollowood-11 Saratoga
Katie Lembo-10 Penfield
Leila Mantilla-12 Penfield
Alana Pearl-10 Fayetteville-Manlius
Hannah Smith-11 Fayetteville-Manlius
Third Team
Brigid Brennan-10 Northport
Katie Brislin-11 Fayetteville-Manlius
Taylor Driscoll-11 Saratoga
Kennedy Jensen-10 Canandaigua
Kate Mccormick-12 Canandaigua
Meghan Mccormick12 Canandaigua
Lizzie Predmore-12 Shenendehowa
Fourth Team
Autumn Albrecht-9 Brockport
Jenna Farrell-8 Fayetteville-Manlius
Alexis Hatcher-12 North Rockland
Maryanna Lansing-8 Shaker
Olivia Morrow-8 Saratoga
Courtney Williams-8 Ward Melville
Kate Zendell-9 Suffern
Fifth Team
Victoria D'amato-9 Northport
Juliana Marcucci-12 Ward Melville
Kaitlin Mccadden-12 Clarence
Caroline O'hea-12 Ward Melville
Amanda Paratore-10 Webster Schroeder
Tara Peck-12 Saratoga
Ursula Svoboda-11 Suffern
Sixth Team
Shannon Ahern-10 Kings Park
Mary Carroll-12 Ithaca
Jacqlynn Halstead-10 Cicero-North Syracuse
Bailey Kowalczyk-11 Shenendehowa
Shannon O'hehir-10 Sachem East
Val Palermo-11 Webster Schroeder
Meaghan Ventarola-12 Monroe-Woodbury
First Team
Ariana Bottalico-11 Brewster
Jessica Donohue-11 North Shore
Talia Guevara-10 Miller Place
Tiana Guevara-10 Miller Place
Lauren Mullens-12 Johnson City
Samantha Nadel-12 North Shore
Brianna Nerud-12 North Shore
Second Team
Elizabeth Caldwell-11 North Shore
Hannah Cole-11 Honeoye Falls-Lima
Kelly Hayes-10 Pearl River
Marta Mclaughlin-10 East Aurora
Mary Kate O'meara-10 Nanuet
Laura Pierce-10 Canton
Alyssa Drapeau-12 Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake
Third Team
Jen Gerland-9 Garden City
Stephanie Gerland-8 Garden City
Allie Hallock-12 Pittsford Mendon
Ceili Mcmorrow-12 Pearl River
Katie Saroka-11 Bayport-Blue Point
Leah Triller-10 Holy Names
Mary Welsh-11 Manhasset
Fourth Team
Livia Chase-10 Starpoint
Jenny Delsignore-11 Sweet Home
Rachel Garn-10 Marcellus
Catherine Maloy-11 Holy Names
Madeline Murray-11 East Aurora
Jolie Navatka-12 Queensbury
Meagan Roecker-11 Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake
Fifth Team
Paige Anderson-12 East Aurora
Betsy Black-12 Westhill-Bishop Ludden
Jordan Casey-9 Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake
Dani Martino-10 Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake
Laura Nolan Miller Place
Krista Roncone-12 Pittsford Mendon
Sophia Tasselmyer-8 Starpoint
Sixth Team
Kerri Butler-12 Notre Dame Si
Jessica Curry-12 Westhill-Bishop Ludden
Katie Engel-12 Honeoye Falls-Lima
Maria Kohlbrenner-12 Pearl River
Molly Shine-12 Pearl River
Ruth Steinke-12 Honeoye Falls-Lima
Megan Young-11 Nanuet
Seventh Team
Riley Douglas-9 Honeoye Falls-Lima
Allison Fernandez-9 Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake
Meagan Jaskot-12 Tappan Zee
Anastasia Monsen-10 Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake
Schuyler Pruyn-11 Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake
Jenna Williams-10 Honeoye Falls-Lima
Jacqueline Willsey-11 Holy Names
First Team
Mary Cain-10 Bronxville
Victoria Campanian-11 South Lewis
Alicia Clark-12 Granville
Vicky Houser-11 Greenwich
Kelsey Margey-12 Friends Academy
Madeline Montague-11 Greenwich
Meredith Rizzo-10 Bronxville
Second Team
Jenna Cupp-11 Newark Valley
Sarah King-12 Dobbs Ferry
Megan Pierce-10 Syracuse CBA
Lauren Reyda-9 Fredonia
Natalie Tanner-11 Rye Neck
Emily Waligurski-11 Onteora
Maddie Zeitz-11 Windsor
Third Team
Nicole Bubie-12 Greece Odyssey
Courtney Campbell-10 Bronxville
Kimberly Geniti-10 Fonda-Fultonville
Sarah Lapham-10 Greenwich
Christina Platt-8 South Lewis
Tori Spiezio-8 Greenwich
Emma Sullivan Mt. St. Mary's
Fourth Team
Claire Brawdy-12 Eden
Emilia Hoffer-10 Bronxville
Kristen Holmberg-12 Falconer
Ellen Jaworski-8 Tully
Marissa Jones-8 Sauquoit Valley
Jamie Kasma-8 Fonda-Fultonville
Katherine Ward-12 Tully
First Team
Elizabeth Dean-11 Manlius Pebble Hill
Holly Eliason-10 Sherman
Megan Marsh-8 Maple Grove
Erin Mcconnell-11 Fabius-Pompey
Hope Pietrocarlo-8 Maple Grove
Samantha Sauer-11 Thomas A. Edison
Elizabeth Valento-12 Pavilion
Second Team
Caroline Benson-10 Maple Grove
Margaret Champagne-8 Seton Plattsburgh
Miranda Drummond-10 Harpursville
Elizabeth Jewiss-11 Marathon
Aubrie Russell-12 Candor
Courtney Tedeschi-11 Berne-Knox-Westerlo
Anna Warner-9 Batavia Notre Dame
Third Team
Nicole Blazicek-10 Seton Catholic
Lydia Davenport-12 Chapin School
Karlee Duffer-12 Beaver River
Casey Emerson-12 Geneseo
Megan Erickson-11 North Warren
Gabby Thompson-10 Immaculate Heart
Jordan Weir-12 Cato Meridian

→ Recent blogs and news     NYSSWA RSS feed
  • 5/27: Football gets approval to add a game
  • 4/29: Officials turning focus toward the fall
  • 4/23: Boys all-state basketball (large schools)
  • 4/22: Westhill hoops star dies in crash
  • 4/16: Boys all-state basketball (small schools)
  • 4/8: LuHi girls coach Slater steps down
  • 3/24: NYSPHSAA ends winter sports season
  • 3/18: Davis, Poole capture BCANY honors
  • 3/18: Weekly NYC boys basketball recap
  • 3/13: Dutchess Co. teams idle until April 30
  • 3/12: A day unlike any other in H.S. sports
  • 3/11: Coronavirus hits hockey, hoops plans
  • This Site

    ©2007-19 Abbott Trento Online Media. All rights reserved. Contact us via e-mail.

    → Twitter
       Get all the latest:

    Follow the NYSSWA on Twitter

    Road To Syracuse H.S. football in New York   Ten Man Ride H.S. lacrosse in New York
    Road To Glens Falls boys H.S. basketball in N.Y.   Road To Troy girls H.S. basketball in N.Y.